top of page

Make a copy of your passport before you travel

Keeping extra copies of your passport before you travel can be very useful travel experts say, even if you take a picture using your smart phone might save a bit of hassle in proving who you are when you travel unless you have your driving licence. It must be a nightmare for some people being stuck abroad after losing theres. This is one thing I will hate to lose when traveling. The british passport being the eight strongest in the world allowing holders to travel to 173 countries, well over 20,000 passports were reported missing last year. It makes me think how close I could have been after my shoulder bag (manbag) went missing and that's where I always kept it, did the hotel cleaner steal it or have I really mislaid it, no don't really think so and that's become a mystery and only god will know. It makes me think twice to where I keep my passport, and other valuables so luckily at that exact time nothing was in it which I really needed and could easily be replaced so everyting was fine and we just made it back to the uk.

bottom of page